(852) 3411 7143(Ms Mandy LEE)
(852) 3411 7776

People

Tsun On-kee, Angela
Director of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:oktsun@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 7139
Room: AAB1027
Leung Shui-king, Sharon
Associate Director of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:sskleung@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 2003
Room: AAB1028
Shiu Ka-chun
Associate Director of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:bottle@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 5687
Room: AAB1017
Chan Bing-kwan
Fellow of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:bkchan@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 2135
Room: AAB1011
Chan Ka-ki
Fellow of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:kaki01@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 7109
Room: AAB1011
Chan Tak-mau, Simon
Fellow of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:simon@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 7142
Room: AAB1022
Chan Yee-may
Fellow of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:emaychan@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 2005
Room: AAB1013
Cho Yin-nei, Esther
Fellow of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:eyncho@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 2010
Room: AAB1014
Fung Kwok-kin
Fellow of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:kkfung@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 2002
Room: AAB1029
Hung Suet-lin, Shirley
Fellow of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:slhung@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 7144
Room: AAB1027
Ng Siu-hung, John
Fellow of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:shjohnng@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 6417
Room: AAB1019
Pan Jiayan
Fellow of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:jiayan@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 6415
Room: AAB1026
Su Xiqing, Susan
Fellow of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:susansu@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 2004
Room: AAB1018
Wong Cheong-wing, Victor
Fellow of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:vicwong@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 7178
Room: AAB1028
Young Kim-wan, Daniel
Fellow of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:danielyoung@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 6416
Room: AAB1025
Yu Wai-kam, Sam
Fellow of Centre for Youth Research and Practice
Email:samyu@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 5511
Room: AAB1020
Lee Man Ting, Mandy
Project coordinator
Email:mandylmt@hkbu.edu.hk
Phone: 3411 7143
Room: AAB1315